News

Wed, 16/09/2020
BOLTON:
Tue, 28/07/2020
Go straight to the survey: 
Thu, 10/09/2020
World Suicide Prevention Day, 10th September 2020 We can all do our bit no matter how big or small to make a difference
Wed, 09/09/2020
If you work with Children, Young People and Families, please can you complete this 
Mon, 07/09/2020
We Were Built for This report has been created by an organisation called, Locality.  The report is about how community organisations have helped...
Tue, 25/08/2020
25/8/2020 New rounds of funding unveiled for Bolton’s volunteer sector
Wed, 05/08/2020
On behalf of Bolton’s Fund partners, Bolton CVS is seeking an organisation to undertake an evaluation of the fund.
Tue, 04/08/2020
The Greater Manchester Equality Alliance (GM=EqAl), hosted by GMCVO, brings together the voices and experience of people and communities who face...
Wed, 29/07/2020
A local charity store run by homelessness charity Emmaus Bolton has seen record-breaking sales after reopening its doors following the COVID-19...
Wed, 15/07/2020
July 2020 To faith communities across the Borough of Bolton