Staff and Trustees of Bolton CVS

 

Chief Executive Officer
Darren Knight
t: 01204 546010, e: darren@boltoncvs.org.uk  





 

Finance Manager
Shelley Ashton 
t: 01204 546010, e: shelley@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you with any of your Finance related queries.  I can ensure that our financial reporting processes are accurate and efficient.
 

Head of Services and Performance
Helen Tomlinson
t: 01204 546017, e: helen@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I am here to ensure your group has access to high quality development, funding, training and volunteer services support, information and guidance.


Funding Programmes Co-ordinator
Jane Attfield
t: 01204 546048, e: janea@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help groups with funding applications for any of the grants and investments Bolton CVS manages, in terms of delivery, costings and outcomes. 

Social Value, Impact and Quality Officer
Adrian Nottingham
t:  01204 546010, e: adrian@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help you measure the difference you make; to prove the value and improve the quality of the great things that you do.

Grassroots Development Officer 
Sara Fearns
t:  01204 546010, e: sara@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?

I am here to help build and deliver your ideas for groups, organisations and individuals, to support improve and strengthen communities.  
 

Health and Wellbeing Programmes Manager 
Louise McDade
t: 01204 546047, e: louise
@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I lead on all things health and wellbeing and champion the great work you do.  I work together with partners in Bolton and promote social prescribing. 

Communications and Events Officer
Farzana Patel
t: 01204 546052, e: farzana@boltoncvs.org.uk   

What can I help you with?
I can help you with communicating internal and external key messages through accessible methods, our website and social media.
 

Senior Health and Engagement Officer
Michelle Del Rosso

t: 01204 546062, e:michelle@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help to champion community engagement and co-design projects, have conversations around health and social care through identifying community assets across neighbourhoods.


Engagement Worker
Tracey McCue 
t:  01204 546046, e: tracey@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help by engaging with the community on topics which help tackle health inequalities in Bolton.

 

Engagement Worker
Samim Vali
t: 01204 546046, e: samim@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help individuals and groups with taking positive action towards change, decision making and make sure their voice is heard.


New Bury Peer Navigators
To enable individuals to access appropriate support to improve their health and wellbeing by encouraging them to identify their strengths and encouraging participation in the community.

The Team:  Leanne Doherty, Victoria Aspinall, Stevie Howarth

Community Asset Navigator Co-ordinator
Paul Makinson 
t: 01204 546048, e: paul@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help connect people, services and support to the non-clinical assets in our communities that will improve your health, wellbeing and happiness.

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Altaf Ahmed - Age UK Bolton
t: 01204 546010, e: altaf@boltoncvs.org.uk   
What can I help you with?
I can help by working with you to identify your assets and connect you to local services and activities to improve your wellbeing. 

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Carlton Milenkovic - BAND
t: 01204 546010, e: carlton@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?

I can help you discover and access groups, activities and services in the community to help improve your wellbeing.

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
John Henry - Bolton Wanderers Community Trust
t: 01204 546010, e:  johnh@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help you connect to the many fantastic activities and programs in Bolton.


Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Christina Lydon - Octagon Theatre
t: 01204 546010, e: christina@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help you improve your quality of life by finding new things to do in your local community.

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Kat Fletcher - Octagon Theatre 
t:  01204 546010, e: kat@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
Helping you to find a better quality of life as part of your community.

Volunteering and Development Services Co-ordinator
Lauren McKechnie
t: 01204 546010, e: lauren@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you to recruit, engage and support volunteers effectively and develop your organisation safely and professionally to maximise impact and output.
 


Giving Back in Bolton Project Lead
Angela Tibke
t: 01204 546010, e: angela@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help with talking about the importance of volunteering for people who have a criminal record, what the barriers are and how to overcome them in Bolton. 

Quality Volunteering Development Officer
Shahenaz Patel
t: 01204 546063, e: shahenaz@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can introduce you to volunteering, sign post you to appropriate volunteering opportunities, delivering workshops in the community to promote volunteering. 

Venue and Facilities Co-ordinator
Diane Craddock
t: 01204 546002, e:
hub@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you to book one of our fully equipped meeting rooms or training facilities for your community event or activity.



Information and Facilities Assistant
Hema Chevli
t: 01204 546002, e: hema@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
As a first point of contact I can help you with room booking enquires, show you around the meeting rooms.


Information and Facilities Assistant
Rob Bakewell
t:  01204 546002, e: rob@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
When your group needs a space to meet at the Hub I’ll help find the one that’s ideal for you.




Caretaker and Facilities Assistant 
Andy Makin
t:  01204 546002,  e: andy@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I undertake general maintenance tasks, ensuring a safe and clean environment for meetings and events.  


Bolton CVS Volunteers:   Tommy Taylor, Pam Hayhurst, Rowena Preston, Judith Leach, Tracey MacLellan, Simon Jones, Joanne Bailey, Kate Smith, Sylvia Sculthorpe, Alusile Koroma, David Ruane, Ruth Firmin



Bolton CVS Board of Trustees

Ibrahim Ismail (Chair)
Phil Mason (Vice-Chair)
David Kay (Honourary Treasurer)
Suzanne Hilton
Barry Lyon
Jenny Maher
Vicki Ramsden
Caroline Wyke
Michael Smith 
Rachel Mitchell-Denson 
Bolton Council Nominated Representative - Councillor David Greenhalgh